Academic Seminars

Brown Bag – December 1 The future is bright

Michal Dzielinski, Stockholm University

START TIME: Thu, 13 December 2018 12:00 pm

END TIME: Thu, 13 December 2018 1:00 pm

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

START TIME: Fri, 11 January 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 11 January 2019 11:45 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

START TIME: Thu, 17 January 2019 12:00 pm

END TIME: Thu, 17 January 2019 1:30 pm

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

START TIME: Fri, 18 January 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 18 January 2019 11:45 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

START TIME: Thu, 24 January 2019 12:00 pm

END TIME: Thu, 24 January 2019 1:30 pm

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

START TIME: Fri, 25 January 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 25 January 2019 11:45 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

START TIME: Thu, 31 January 2019 12:00 pm

END TIME: Thu, 31 January 2019 1:30 pm

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

START TIME: Fri, 1 February 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 1 February 2019 11:45 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

START TIME: Thu, 7 February 2019 12:00 pm

END TIME: Thu, 7 February 2019 1:30 pm

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

START TIME: Fri, 8 February 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 8 February 2019 11:45 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

START TIME: Thu, 14 February 2019 12:00 pm

END TIME: Thu, 14 February 2019 1:30 pm

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

START TIME: Fri, 15 February 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 15 February 2019 11:45 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

START TIME: Thu, 21 February 2019 12:00 pm

END TIME: Thu, 21 February 2019 1:30 pm

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

START TIME: Fri, 22 February 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 22 February 2019 11:45 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

START TIME: Thu, 28 February 2019 12:00 pm

END TIME: Thu, 28 February 2019 1:30 pm

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

START TIME: Fri, 1 March 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 1 March 2019 11:45 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

Seminar March 8 – TBA

Elisabeth Kempf, University of Chicago

START TIME: Fri, 8 March 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 8 March 2019 11:45 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

Seminar March 15 – TBA

Alexi Savov, New York University

START TIME: Fri, 15 March 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 15 March 2019 11:45 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

Seminar March 22 – TBA

Antoinette Schoar, MIT Sloan School of Management

START TIME: Fri, 22 March 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 22 March 2019 10:45 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

Seminar March 29 – TBA

Stefano Giglio, Yale School of Management

START TIME: Fri, 29 March 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 29 March 2019 11:45 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

Seminar April 5 – TBA

Justin Murfin, Yale School of Management

START TIME: Fri, 5 April 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 5 April 2019 12:00 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

Seminar April 12 – TBA

Tarun Chordia, Emory University

START TIME: Fri, 12 April 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 12 April 2019 11:45 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

Seminar April 26 – TBA

Eduaro Dávila, Yale University

START TIME: Fri, 26 April 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 26 April 2019 11:45 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

Seminar May 3 – TBA

Danielle Li, MIT Sloan

START TIME: Fri, 3 May 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 3 May 2019 11:45 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

Seminar May 9 – TBA

Jeffery Wurgler, New York University

START TIME: Thu, 9 May 2019 12:00 pm

END TIME: Thu, 9 May 2019 1:30 pm

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

Seminar May 10 – TBA

Lorenzo Bretscher, London Business School

START TIME: Fri, 10 May 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 10 May 2019 11:15 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

Seminar May 17 – TBA

Mikhail Simutin, University of Toronto

START TIME: Fri, 17 May 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 17 May 2019 11:45 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm

Seminar May 24 – TBA

Philipp Krueger, Univeristy of Geneva

START TIME: Fri, 24 May 2019 10:15 am

END TIME: Fri, 24 May 2019 11:45 am

LOCATION: Swedish House of Finance, Drottninggatan 98, 4th floor, Stockholm